Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Zend Optimizer?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    168

    Default Zend Optimizer?

    Is it possible to install this myself or do I need to convince Andrew?

    TIA

  2. #2
    Senior Member KyleC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    291

    Default

    no need to do anything, its allready installed.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    168

    Default

    Ok - Trying to install whois cart and it says zend not installed - Does it need an upgrade or am I doing something stupid?

    Cheers

    Nick

  4. #4
    Junior Member Netmedia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Hello.

    fair it is the question that I will ask . If this installed but it is a version old. For the whois.cart is require at least Zend Optimizer 2.5 to run. Can they upgrade the zend ?? my server is CPanel30.

    Richard Landa

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    168

    Wink

    Cpanel15!

  6. #6
    Administrator AndrewT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Tulsa, OK
    Posts
    3,634

    Default

    Please submit a trouble ticket if you truthfully need this and I will see about getting it upgraded for you.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Posts
    168

    Default

    Sorted - Excelent support as ever...

    Nick

  8. #8
    Senior Member piku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    SF/Alameda, CA
    Posts
    153

    Question

    elite / netmedia,

    andrew also updated zend on cp09. but when i upgraded to whoiscart 2.2.32 ( last modified on April 22 2004 21:39:57) ... i'm getting the following errors...

    /whoiscart gives me:
    Code:
    Fatal error: Corrupted encoded data detected in /home/username/public_html/whoiscart/index.php on line 0
    and /whoiscart/admin gives me:
    Code:
    Fatal error: Corrupted encoded data detected in /home/username/public_html/whoiscart/admin/utilities.php on line 0
    did you guys get this to work? or is this issue isolated? TIA.
    my signature was deleted. i miss my signature-filled-with-helpful-dathorn-links *sniff*sniff*

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts
    5

    Default

    This could be that you haven't uploaded your files in binary. For whoiscart don't use the auto feature, manually set all your file uploads to binary.

  10. #10
    Senior Member piku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    SF/Alameda, CA
    Posts
    153

    Default

    oh crap--forgot that these are encoded will do them in binary.
    my signature was deleted. i miss my signature-filled-with-helpful-dathorn-links *sniff*sniff*

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •